Hallitus

HALLITUS 2018

Varsinaiset jäsenet

 

Sund Kim puheenjohtaja
050-4120344
kim.sund@netikka.fi

Sund Leif varapuheenjohtaja
0400-138864
leif.sund@hotmail.com

Grönholm Ann-Christine  rahastonhoitaja
0500-362804
cisse@hotelredgreen.fi

Pundars-Mitts Camilla sihteeri
050-5369665
camilla.pundars-mitts@novia.fi

Vehkoja Stefan (naisjaosto)
050-4416215
stefan.vehkoja@vshp.fi

Karlsson Hans (Guldgossarna)

050-5962770
hkarlsso@abo.fi

Hermanson Olav (juniorijaosto)
040-5800789
os@hermanson.fi

 

Varajäsenet

Nordblad John (juniorijaosto)
044-2567 353
nordblad.john@gmail.com

Backman Bernt (miesjaosto)

bernt.hypred@netikka.fi

Majors Matts (keilailujaosto)
0500-366852
matts.majors@netikka.fi

Seppälä Tuija

040-5451977

tuijaseppala66@gmail.com